Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nataki M.

Nataki M.

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nataki M.
"Julie is an awesome Insurance Agent. See her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of dee tounsel

dee tounsel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dee tounsel
"Julie is an excellent and trusted advisor. She has provided fast responsive service for all our families insurance needs. Julie and the entire team is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Tounsel

Leslie Tounsel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Tounsel
"Great customer service. Very attentive to her customers"
Profile photo of Terrence Tounsel

Terrence Tounsel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Tounsel
"Julie provides excellent service! Always available and always helping out whenever I need her."
Profile photo of Jerrell Simpson

Jerrell Simpson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrell Simpson
"Julie and Susan are the best! Very friendly, and professional office. When I need help, I know they will help me quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Michael Birchette

Michael Birchette

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Birchette
"I had a nightmare claim a few years ago with my car and Julie went far above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of. Awesome agent!!"
Profile photo of kaley preciado

kaley preciado

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kaley preciado
"Julie was so accommodating and made sure all my needs were met. I will definitely be using her again in the future!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Proctor

Tiffany Proctor

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Proctor
"I really enjoyed working with Julie Nash. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Kamri Cole

Kamri Cole

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kamri Cole
"Julie is amazing!!! She always gives good customer service and answers all my questions. She is very trustworthy and now all of my friends go to her for insurance as well. Highly recommend Julie’s services!"
Profile photo of von DF

von DF

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by von DF
"Extremely professional"
Profile photo of Paulina Cerazy

Paulina Cerazy

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Cerazy
"Quick, professional and great customer service. Very pleased with my insurance! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Cat

Cat

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cat
"I have to say this is a great place to get insurance. The employees are so helpful and friendly. They answer every question I had. Super nice sweet people. & Julie is the best!! God bless them!"
Profile photo of David Bishop

David Bishop

July 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Bishop
"Julie Nash has been my Insurance Agent since 2010. I am impressed with the range of services she offers in addition to Home, Life and Auto insurance. We have seen Julie come to our aid through two disasters (both were pipes bursting in the extreme cold weather) which caused damage and much heartache. She was extremely responsive and helped us throughout the claims and recovery process. She monitored the claim process and ensured we knew all of the services we were entitled to under our policy. I highly recommend Julie Nash State Farm and I am certain that she will be there for me and my family for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Carolina Sienkiewicz

Carolina Sienkiewicz

April 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Sienkiewicz
"I appreciate all the service that Julie Nash and her staff does for me. They have a lot of policies to offer and I have my whole life insured with Julie. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristen Tounsel

Kristen Tounsel

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Tounsel
"Julie Nash State Farm Agency is one the MOST customer service-friendly and professional insurance offices in the Southern Suburbs of Chicago. In addition, Julie Nash is immensely professional and takes her job as your insurance agent very seriously! Julie Nash and her team have been my choice for insurance since 2010! Their office is very helpful in guiding my insurance decisions. I HIGHLY recommend Julie and her staff!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Campos

Yesenia Campos

March 15, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Campos
"This agent and her staff is unprofessional and non responsive to a simple request. It is common courtesy and good customer service to return calls when you tell a customer you will. I called in every week for almost a month. Their only response was "let me take your number and I'll call you back" instead of sending the form I requested. I will no longer be doing business with this office or agent."